Specifications

{% if product.metafields.v_m.moq %}
Minimum Order Quantity: {{ product.metafields.v_m.moq }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.design_style %}
Design Style: {{ product.metafields.m_p.design_style }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.collection %}
Collection: {{ product.metafields.m_p.collection }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.range %}
Range: {{ product.metafields.m_p.range }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.print %}
Print: {{ product.metafields.m_p.print }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.colourway %}
Main Colourway: {{ product.metafields.m_p.colourway }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.colour %}
Main Colour: {{ product.metafields.m_p.colour }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.accent_colour %}
Accent Colour: {{ product.metafields.m_p.accent_colour }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.dimensions %}
Dimensions: {{ product.metafields.m_p.dimensions }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.material %}
Material: {{ product.metafields.m_p.material }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.composition %}
Composition: {{ product.metafields.m_p.composition }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.finish %}
Fabric Finish: {{ product.metafields.m_p.finish }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.fabric_type %}
Fabric Type: {{ product.metafields.m_p.fabric_type }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.pattern_repeat %}
Pattern Repeat: {{ product.metafields.m_p.pattern_repeat }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.fabric_usable_width %}
Fabric Width: {{ product.metafields.m_p.composition }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.upholstery %}
Upholstery: {{ product.metafields.m_p.upholstery }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.v_m_t.martindale %}
Martindale: {{ product.metafields.v_m_t.martindale }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.frame %}
Frame Material: {{ product.metafields.m_p.frame }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.frame_mount %}
Frame Mount: {{ product.metafields.m_p.frame_mount }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lamp_base %}
Base Style: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lamp_base }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lamp_height %}
Total Height: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lamp_height }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_style %}
Style: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_style }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_pattern %}
Pattern: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_pattern }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_size %}
Shade Size: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_size }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.s_s.cushion_size %}
Cushion Size: {{ product.metafields.s_s.cushion_size }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.inner %}
Filling: {{ product.metafields.m_p.inner }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.trim %}
Trim: {{ product.metafields.m_p.trim }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.s_s.seater_size %}
Sits: {{ product.metafields.s_s.seater_size }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.s_s.seating_fabric %}
Fabric: {{ product.metafields.s_s.seating_fabric }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.s_s.leg_colour %}
Leg Colour: {{ product.metafields.s_s.leg_colour }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.s_s.castor_colour %}
Castor Colour: {{ product.metafields.s_s.castor_colour }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.design_book %}
Design Book: {{ product.metafields.m_p.design_book }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.aftercare %}
Aftercare: {{ product.metafields.m_p.aftercare }}
{% endif %}

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal £0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x